我们的团队

The Donor Concierge团队由一群富有同情心、受过良好教育、知识渊博的案例高级经理组成的,通过最好的行业关系帮助家庭找到合适的捐卵人/代孕母,并在这个领域中取得了杰出的成绩。我们每一位团队成员都有独特的能力与我们的客户建立良好的联系。我们在加拿大、中国、菲律宾和美国设有跨国办事处,业务经理能讲多种语言,包括普通话、法语、菲律宾语、西班牙语和英语。

Gail Sexton Anderson, EdM-首席执行官兼创始人

Gail Sexton Anderson

Gail一直致力于帮助来自各行各业的父母建立家庭。她创立了Donor Concierge,以一种善意的方式,帮助求子父母在卵子捐赠和代孕的选择之间做出选择。Gail是经过哈佛大学培训的咨询师,通过她超过20年的经验,帮助求子父母怀上他们一直梦想的孩子。

毕业后,Gail加入了耶鲁大学心理学系的一个研究小组。后来,她加入了Yale New Haven 医院的儿科神经病学的研究人员,对出生时体重很轻早产儿进行发育测试。Gail毕业于Alice Domar’ s体外受精研究的身心生育计划,在拉德克利夫与其他生育专家小组工作。在她生育行业的职业生涯中,Gail一直是一家领先的代孕机构的执行董事,并帮助创办了另外两家不同的卵子捐赠机构。Gail是一个富有同理心的倾听者,她能给一个经常充满情绪压力的过程带来平静的影响。

Gail经常在生育会议上发言,她为创建生育服务项目的组织提供咨询。她是种子、卵子捐赠和代孕伦理学会(Society for Ethics in Egg donate and Surrogacy)和Babyquest基金会(Babyquest Foundation)的董事会成员,为那些不孕不育的人提供经济援助。Gail1984年结婚,有两个很棒的孩子。她说,做母亲的特权点燃了她帮助他人体验为人父母乐趣的热情。

Anna Baylon,RN,BSN – 项目总监

Anna Baylon

Anna在妇幼保健领域拥有超过20年的经验。她在医院和家庭卫生机构担任领导职务。她所受的训练使她能够培养出一种富有同情心的、有组织的风格,帮助有求子父母实现建立家庭的梦想。在发现有不孕症之后, 她是一个忠诚的母亲。

Anna可以说流利的菲律宾语,在西维萨亚斯州立大学获得护理学士学位。她最近通过大峡谷大学完成了她健康信息学方面的护理学硕士学位。

Gloria Li BA, PMP –总监,亚洲客户服务

Gloria Li

Gloria是一个有独特的人际关系和技术技能的结合体,她曾经是一个活动策划和IT专家。多年来,她为包括知名名人、加拿大IT世界500强企业和OutsourceWorld LLC在内的客户执行和设计过贸易展会。

她温暖和热情的个性,完美的精确度和对细节的关注,帮助她成功达到了客户满意度。她的远见和对事业的热情,完美的在细节上处理使我们的承诺服务到达一个高的标准。Gloria可以说流利的普通话和英语。Gloria获得了应用数学和计算机科学的学士学位。Gloria结婚后有三个孩子。

Michelle Laurie BJ, MSc, SRM – 市场&业务开发

Michelle Laurie

Michelle对不孕不育患者有着独特的理解和同情。在经历了数年的生育问题后,Michelle终于迎接了她的儿子来到这个世界。2012年毕业于开放大学社会研究方法专业,获硕士学位。Michelle专注于网络世界中的话语互动,她热衷于将人们聚集在一起,并坚持不懈地为我们的客户找到最合适的捐卵人。

Michelle在跨越数大洲的不同职业生涯后加入我们。她加拿大长大,自认是“新闻迷”。她获得了新闻和政治专业的本科学位,后来她移局到英国,在那里做了十多年成功的电视制片人和记者。作为BBC、国家地理和其他国际广播客户的纪录片系列制片人,她周游世界。现在,与Donor Concierge一起工作,把她所有的才能聚集在一起,帮助其他人实现他们的家庭梦想。

Lara Grad,BA – 高级专案经理

Lara Grad

Lara是我们的项目经理,她热衷于帮助客户寻找捐卵人和捐精者。Lara在妇女健康和生育产业有广泛的背景,在旧金山一家著名的生育诊所做过的第三方协调。Lara为Donor Concierge带来了一种组织和管理的模式,以及对细节的敏锐眼光、冷静的态度和对客户需求的强烈感觉。

Lara拥有加州大学萨克拉门托分校的人类发展史和家庭生活教育学士学位。

Shiva Fate,MD,MS-医学顾问和高级专案经理

Shiva Fate

Shiva是我们的医学顾问和高成就的高级专案经理,专门从事捐卵人的搜索和候选人的医学筛选。Shiva拥有德黑兰阿扎德医科大学的医学博士学位和加利福尼亚多明尼加大学的咨询心理学硕士学位。

她热衷于支持来自多元文化背景的人,她富有同理心的咨询服务有助于帮助求子父母度过这段充满挑战的时期。她会说流利的波斯语,Shiva首屈一指的医学背景帮助客户评估合适的捐卵候选人。

Emily Hopkins, BA -高级专案经理

Emily Radstrom

Emily以优异的成绩毕业于范德比尔特大学,获得了经济学和商学学士学位。Emily在做了多年能源行业的商业分析师之后,她改变了职业道路,转而专注于为儿童和家庭辩护,成为儿童保护服务机构的一名案件经理,并被一家法院任命为儿童特别辩护人。

Emily是一个富有同情心和同理心的倾听者,对组建家庭的困难有着独特的视角。在面对生育能力的挑战后,她现在是一对双胞胎女儿的母亲。Emily致力于分享她的经历,并帮助其他人发掘所有的选择,以创建他们应该有的家庭。

Bonnie Douglas,LLB-高级专案经理

Bonnie Douglas

邦尼是一名来自新西兰的前人权律师,在土地法、人权、移民和商法方面有丰富的经验。邦妮热爱帮助别人,她一直在寻找可以帮助别人的工作和志愿工作。她曾在美国和开曼群岛的律师事务所和组织工作,为家庭和儿童倡导权益。邦妮也经历过不孕的挑战,现在有两个可爱小男孩让她生活忙碌起来。在Donor Concierge,邦妮能够把她对改变人们生活的热爱和她的法律技能结合,帮助求子夫妇建立自己的家庭。

Marni Denenberg, BA, JD- 高级专案经理

Marni Denenberg

Marni在家庭建设方面有广泛的背景经验,曾在一家妊娠代孕机构担任客户关系经理,并在一家私人、非盈利的收养机构担任新生儿家庭收养项目主管。作为一个成年的被收养者,Marni对这项工作的复杂性和敏感性有着深刻的理解。

Marni接受过正规的律师培训,曾在纽约的上诉部门担任民事和刑事上诉方面的高级法院律师。她拥有密歇根大学的文学学士学位和布鲁克林法学院的法学博士学位。在她的空闲时间,Marni喜欢花时间与她的家人,同时她也是认证的瑜伽教练。

Emily Stickel, BA-办公室经理

Emily Stickel

Emily是我们的办公室经理。她负责回答询问,并协调求子父母和专案经理之间的协商。

Emily在管理和客户服务方面有着丰富的经验。她拥有心理学学士学位,着重于妇女和性别研究。Emily对人与人之间的互动和发展充满热情,她喜欢为他人服务,为世界做出积极的改变。在她的业余时间,Emily喜欢做创造性的工作——编织,珠宝制作,艺术和手工艺。空闲时间,她喜欢和她的猫呆在一起。

Terrell Anderson - 首席运营官

Terrell Anderson

Terrell在大型企业、新兴市场和初创企业的软件和基于IP的业务中度过了之前的职业生涯,之后加入了Donor Concierge公司。他曾担任多个总裁和总经理职位,主要负责战略、收购和战略合作、新产品开发、品牌建设和市场推广。

Terrell在哈佛大学获得工商管理硕士学位,在霍顿学院获得传播学学士学位。他在几个营利性和非营利性组织的担任董事会成员。

Jonathan Stowe - 首席技术官

Jonathan Stowe

Jonathan是全国知名的技术领导者,曾担任Dev Bootcamp的总裁,在那里他将公司出售给Kaplan Education。早些时候,Jon也是Teachscape的首席技术官和运营官,他开发了该公司的产品路线图,并在4个组件的SAAS平台中构建了8个产品。

Jon曾在Pearson Education、Thomson Higher Education和Cengage Learning担任高级技术和产品职位,并加入了其他三家成功的软件公司。Jon的职业生涯是从软件开发人员和界面设计师开始的,从16岁开始,他就是一个自学成才的程序员。Jon拥有康涅狄格大学计算机图形和雕塑学士学位。

The Concierge Team

doco-_team_

The Donor Concierge team is comprised of compassionate, educated, and knowledgeable case managers, with a track record of outstanding results to help families find the right donor/surrogate choice through the best industry connections. We have chosen each team member for her unique ability to relate to our clients. We have a multinational office with Canadian, Chinese, Filipino, and American case managers who speak a variety of languages including Mandarin, French, Tagalog, Spanish, and English.

Gail Sexton Anderson, EdM - CEO & FounderAnna Baylon, RN, MSN - Program DirectorGloria Li, BA, PMP - Director, Asian Client ServicesMichelle Laurie, BJ, MSc - Director of Marketing & Business DevelopmentMarni Denenberg, BA,JD - Director of Private Client ServicesLara Grad, BA - Senior Case Manager, Surrogacy LiaisonBonnie Douglas, LLB - Senior Case ManagerAllison Margolies, BA, MHP-Senior Case ManagerKrystal Lemcke - Senior Case ManagerEmily Stickel, BA -Office & Intake ManagerLynn Gustafson - Marketing AssistantTerrell Anderson - COOJonathan Stowe - CTO

Gail Sexton Anderson, EdM - CEO & Founder

Gail Sexton Anderson

Gail has dedicated her career to helping intended parents from all walks of life build families. She founded Donor Concierge as a compassionate approach to helping intended parents sort through the gauntlet of egg donor and surrogacy options. Gail is a Harvard trained counselor with 20 years of experience helping intended parents have the baby they always dreamed of.

After graduate school, Gail joined a research group in the Psychology Department at Yale University. Later, she joined a group of researchers in pediatric neurology at Yale New Haven Hospital doing developmental testing with children born prematurely of very low birth weight. Gail is also a graduate of Alice Domar’s Mind Body Fertility Program through Boston IVF and has served on a Radcliffe panel with other fertility experts. In her career in the fertility industry, Gail has been Executive Director of one of the leading surrogacy agencies and helped start two different egg donor agencies. Gail is an empathic listener who brings a calming influence to what can often be an emotionally stressful process.

A frequent speaker at fertility conferences, Gail consults with organizations creating fertility service programs. She is a boardmember of SEEDS, The Society for Ethics in Egg Donation and Surrogacy, and the Co-Founder of FRTYL, a new online platform for third party fertility. Married since 1984 with two wonderful children, Gail says having the privilege of being a mother has ignited her passion for helping others experience the joy of parenting.

Anna Baylon, RN, MSN - Program Director

Anna Baylon

Anna has over 20 years of experience in the field of women and infant’s health nursing. She has assumed leadership roles in the hospital and home health settings. Her training has enabled her to develop a compassionate yet organized style in helping intended parents attain their dream of building a family. She is a devoted mother to her daughter conceived after her own bout with infertility.
Anna is fluent in Filipino and holds a Bachelor’s in Nursing from West Visayas State University. She recently completed her MSN with an emphasis in Health Informatics through Grand Canyon University.

Gloria Li, BA, PMP - Director, Asian Client Services

Gloria Li

Gloria has a unique combination of interpersonal and technical skills, having been both an events planner and an IT specialist. Over the years, she has executed and designed trade shows with clients that include high-profile celebrities, Fortune 500 corporations for IT World Canada, and OutsourceWorld LLC.
Her warm and enthusiastic personality, along with flawless precision and attention to detail, has helped contribute to her success and client satisfaction. Her vision and passion for the mission that perfection is truly in the details have set a high mark in our commitment to excellence. Gloria speaks fluent Mandarin and English. Gloria earned her bachelors degree in Applied Math and Computer Science. Gloria is married with three young children.

Michelle Laurie, BJ, MSc, SRM - Marketing & Business Development

Michelle Laurie

Michelle has a unique understanding and empathy for those struggling with infertility. After spending several years challenged with her own fertility issues, Michelle welcomed her son to the world. She returned to post-graduate study and achieved her Masters in Social Research Methods from the Open University in 2012. Focusing on discursive interactions in the cyber world, Michelle is passionate about bringing people together and has a tenacious approach to research to match our clients with the most suitable egg donors.
Michelle joins us after a varied career spanning several continents. Growing up in Canada and a self-confessed ‘news junkie’, she took her undergraduate degree in Journalism and Politics and emigrated to the UK, spending over a decade as a successful television producer and journalist. She travelled the world as a Series Producer on documentaries for the BBC, National Geographic, and other international broadcast clients. Now, working with Donor Concierge brings all of her talents together to help others to fulfill their dream of a family.

Marni Denenberg, BA, JD - Director, Private Client Services

Marni Denenberg

Marni has extensive background in family building, having worked previously as client relations manager at a gestational surrogacy agency and as program director of newborn domestic adoptions at a private, non-profit adoption agency. As an adult adoptee herself, Marni brings a deep understanding of the complex and sensitive nature of this work.
Marni is formally trained as an attorney, with experience working as a senior court attorney on civil and criminal appeals at the NYS Appellate Division, Second Department. She holds a Bachelor of Art degree from the University of Michigan (go blue!) and a Juris Doctorate degree from Brooklyn Law School. In her free time, Marni enjoys spending time with her family and teaching as a certified yoga instructor.

Lara Grad, BA - Sr Case Manager, Surrogacy Liaison

Lara Grad

Lara is our Surrogacy Liaison, matching intended parents with surrogates, in addition to working with our egg donor search clients. Lara has an extensive background in women’s health and the fertility industry, including third party coordination at a prominent San Francisco fertility clinic. Lara brings a sense of organization and management to Donor Concierge, along with a keen eye to detail, a calm approach and a strong sense of our clients’ needs.
Lara holds a BA in Human Development and Family Life Education from CSU Sacramento.

Bonnie Douglas, LLB - Sr Case Manager

Bonnie Douglas

Bonnie is a former human rights attorney from New Zealand, with experience in native land law, human rights, immigration, and commercial law. Bonnie has a passion for helping people and has always sought work and voluntary positions in which she can do that. She has worked in law firms and organizations in the United States and the Cayman Islands advocating for families and children. Bonnie experienced her own infertility challenges and now has two busy little boys who keep her on her toes. At Donor Concierge, Bonnie is able to combine her love of making a difference in peoples' lives and her legal skills with assisting individuals and couples to create a family of their own.

Allison Margolies, BA, MHP - Sr Case Manager

Allison Margolies

Allison has over 10 years experience in hospital administration and most recently has worked as a Patient Advocate. Allison is compassionate and has a deep appreciation and understanding of the complications of infertility. After her own fertility struggles. Allison is now a proud mother of a wonderful daughter. She is dedicated, hardworking and passionate about helping others complete their family.
Allison holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from Union College and a Masters Degree in Public Policy with a focus on health policy from Baruch College.

Krystal Lemcke - Sr Case Manager

Krystal Lemcke

Krystal comes to Donor Concierge with 12 years experience in third party reproduction. She is passionate about helping others on their journey to parenthood. As a previous egg donor and agency owner, she brings a unique understanding to the complexities involved with finding that perfect match.
Krystal holds a BA in English LIterature from St. Olaf College. After graduating, she joined the corporate world in Finance where she earned her CPP and CPA, which lead her to manage escrow for a leading Egg Donor Agency. Krystal lives in Minnesota with her husband and 5 children. If she has any spare time, you'll find her woodworking or gardening.

Emily Stickel, BA, Office & Intake Manager

Emily Stickel

Emily is our Office Manager. She fields inquiries and coordinates consultations between Intended Parents and Case Managers.
Emily has extensive and varied experience in administration and customer service. She has a BA in Psychology with an emphasis on women and gender studies. Emily is passionate about human interaction and development, being of service to others and making a positive difference in the world. In her spare time, Emily enjoys being creative - crochet, jewelry-making, arts and crafts and spending time with her cats.

Lynn Gustafson - Marketing Assistant

Lynn Gustafson

Lynn brings ten years of marketing and visual design experience to Donor Concierge, having worked for a variety of Bay Area companies in tech, media, creative and non-profit organizations in the Bay area. A consummate communicator, Lynn prides herself on truth in marketing and connecting with an intended audience with concise content and great images.
Lynn is the proud mother of two grown sons and one adorable grandbaby. She can be found in her spare time gardening, upcycling vintage jewelry pieces, and hanging with her dog, Sadie.

Terrell Anderson - COO

Terrell Anderson

Terry joined Donor Concierge after spending his career in software and IP-based businesses in large corporate, emerging growth, and startup environments. He has served in a variety of president and general manager roles with a focus on strategy, acquisitions and strategic partnering, new product development, brand building and market launches.

Terry earned his MBA from Harvard and his BA in Communications from Houghton College. He serves on the Board of several for-profit and non-profit organizations.

Jonathan Stowe - CTO

Jonathan Stowe

Jon is a nationally known technology leader, serving recently as the president of Dev Bootcamp where he led the sale of the company to Kaplan Education. Earlier, Jon was the CTO and COO of Teachscape, a teacher evaluation and learning company where he developed the company’s product roadmap and built 8 products in a 4-component SAAS platform.

Jon has worked in senior technology and product roles at Pearson Education, Thomson Higher Education, and Cengage Learning and has been part of three other software companies with successful exits. Jon began his career as a software developer and interface designer and has been a self-taught programmer from age 16. Jon holds a bachelor’s degree in Computer Graphics and Sculpture from the University of Connecticut.